It’s my Blogiversary!!


(WHAT A BRILLIANT IDEA, ANNE!!! Urging everyone to Enter & Share!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜)

Inked Brownies

1

Okay, so technically I got the WordPress notification yesterday, but I didnโ€™t start posting things until the 17th. Plus today is my dadโ€™s birthday so I think the 16th is the perfect compromise to celebrate it!

Blablabla, the year has flown by and I never believed I would actually make this work the way itโ€™s working now. I gave it three months to be honestย because thatโ€™s usually when I start getting bored of things. There are obviously exceptions to this, and blogging turned out to be one of them. Iโ€™ve met some of the most amazing people on here. Even in real life! *waves atย Cindy* And the books, ohmygawd, the awesome books Iโ€™ve discovered through blogging!

I also went from being a random Goodreads user to a half arsed social media expert with a little knowledge of HTML and CSS. So yes, this might be a very time-consumingโ€ฆ

View original post 506 more words

2 thoughts on “It’s my Blogiversary!!

Comments are closed.