Many Thanks!


GodsNature

It takes more than writing a book or books, blog and Facebook posts, Tweets, and photos posted to Instagram, to become, if not a household word, then at least a recognizable name in even the smallest of circles. It involves gaining the interest of enough individuals that those efforts are shared throughout their many circles, as well. Hopeful that I was, I could never have imagined that I would come to know people beyond my little corner of the county, much less this country! And how many times do I express my thanks?

Not nearly enough.

Of course, I don’t have a truckload of followers or subscribers here on my author blog on WordPress, but in my honest opinion, that’s a good thing at this point in my life, because I’m able to interact with you all, off and on (even when you don’t know I am, I’m part of the ‘Views’ in your analytics😀). Author blog though this may be, it has become very personal, almost like getting away to share a cuppa with friends. It’s just lovely.

I am very thankful that I have gained over 2k followers on Twitter in the space of about 6 months…and it has been through many of those social media connections that I’ve found a good many of the fantastic Pressers that I follow, myself. And how often do I express my thanks?

Again, not nearly often enough.

And so I would like to take this beautiful Sunday morning to say, “Many, many thanks! My days are filled with intelligent conversations, hilarious witicism, brilliant ideas and desperately needed information and advice. I so appreciate you all!”

